We had a very energetic weekend in Sataman yö, as on Friday we got carried away by the partying at Sami´s place and did not get to Sataman yö until it was closed. We directed to the town and popped in a bar Passion, which was about to close also. We were sooo late but that happens when you are in a good company. We went to eat some pizzas instead. Sami is officially said goodbye now, and some peoples´ birthdays were celebrated at the same time, mine as well. Party continued on Saturday as we went to see Timo Rautiainen performing in the harbour but no alcohol was involved, at this time. Nice weekend after all!

My disappearing to India is really happening; the visa was mailed to me a couple of days ago. I am allowed to stay in the country only until a week after my traineeship ends, but I didn't apply it for any other reasons, e.g. travelling... The only thing that is left to do is get the insurance for myself and move my things in the storage. Happy happy! :)

I am going to miss everyone here, especially those dear guys with whom I have spent two last weekends. On next weekend, we are celebrating Midsummer here in Jyväskylä and Marko will hopefully join us. There are only few people here during summer but then again when the fall comes, everybody is returning their studies and we will meet in even more enthusiastic spirit than ever after relaxing summer.